We have recently updated this site to improve security. As a result you may need to reset your password next time you log in. Simply click the Reset Password link and follow the instructions. Sorry for any inconvenience.

poultry/hatchery Job Opportunities at multi-national companies.

Mark MMark M Junior Member
edited March 2009 in Employment/Jobs
If you are in search for poultry/Hatchery position, then try to visit www.jobbind.com.

Jobbind gets you in sync with jobs posted by thousdands of top multinational companies.

For poultry jobs in USA, you can visit http://jobbind.com/list?s=1&a=1&cis=US&que=Poultry+&loc=&add=1&sor=1&rpp=1&dis=3

For hatchery jobs in USA, you can visit http://jobbind.com/list?s=1&a=1&cis=US&que=hatchery&loc=&add=1&sor=1&rpp=1&dis=3


And you can do search for any country you like.


Hope that you find it helpful!


Mark M

Comments

  • HASSAN-SADEGHIHASSAN-SADEGHI Junior Member
    edited June 2008
    Dear sir

    I am so gald to send you my details

    My nationality is Iranian

    Iwas born at 1967

    Graguated from Tehran university at poultry husbandry b.s in 1991

    Graduated from Tehran university in poultry nutrition M.s in 1995

    More than 16 years experiences in pure line,GPS and PS farms in iran

    It consist of 8 years at the positin of production manager of ziaran gps poultry complex

    And 3 years at the position of farm manager of alborz broiler breeder and 4 years at the

    position of production manager of mahan broiler breeder and poultry meat production

    and now I am working at AGRI & SD Corporation that is the sole agent of petersime and

    jamesway incubator machine in iran .

    besides of this position I am advisor of five broiler breeder all around in iran .

    I have More than 25 paper in international poultry magazines

    I can speak at Fluent English.

    I have enough commputer knowledge , it consisit of word, excell,access, internet ,photo

    shop, auto cad

    I passed at least six courses in poultry science at lohmann , aviagen group , Hendrix,

    jamesway, petersime incubation company and ….

    I am married and have a child (girl)

    My body comformation :

    High : 182 cm

    Weight: 83 kg
  • DR.ABDUL BASITDR.ABDUL BASIT Junior Member
    edited March 2009
    CURRICULUM VITAE

    DR. ABDUL BASIT
    (DVM, RVMP)
    (B. Sc Hon’s)

    OBJECTIVE
    To obtain a challenging and rewarding position in public or private sectors, where
    I can utilize my knowledge and abilities, acquired in my graduation Programme with
    Devotion and painstaking in my concerned discipline.

    PERSONAL INFORMATION

    1 Father’s Name. Abdul Aleem

    2 Date of Birth. 04 Jan 1979

    3 Local. Mastung (Pakistan)

    4 Nationality Pakistan

    5 Religion Islam

    6 N.I.C No. 54400-2081403-9

    7 Passport No. AB3874031

    8 CELL No. +923333728506 / +923453254619

    9 E-Mail. alizai79@yahoo.com

    10 Address. Karaiz Miana Killi Sheikhan Mastung.

    11 Postal address. AL-Shahviz Property Dealer near Elementary
    Collage Arbab Karam Khan Road Quetta,
    Balochistan, Pakistan.
    ACADEMIC QUALIFICATION

    Qualification Board Marks Obtained Pass Year Division
    D.V.M
    (Doctor of Veterinary Science) Sindh Agriculture University Tando jam
    5009
    2007
    2nd
    B. Sc (Chemistry, Geography, Zoology) University of Balochistan.
    408
    1999
    2nd
    F.Sc
    (Pre-medical) B.B.I.S.E 692 1998 1st
    S.S.C
    (Science) Federal Govt:
    ISLAMABAD 431 1996 2nd


    WORKED EXPERIENCE

    1 Worked in Bank as Public Relations Officer.
    2 Participated in 3month’s Training on Veterinary Medicine, Livestock, Held at Different Departments of Livestock.
    3 Participated in Training on Veterinary Medicine, Livestock & Social Mobilization Held at Veterinary Hospital & Shees Hotel Quetta Arranged by Balochistan Rural Support Programme from 23rd April to 3rd May, 2007.
    4 Worked as Coordinator in CLEWS Training held at DLO BRSP Office Kalat from 28th June to 8th July, 2007.
    5 Worked as District Veterinary Officer + Social Mobilizer (Field Unit Mangocher) in Balochistan Rural Support Programme Field Unit Kalat from 26th March 2007 to 22 FEB 2008.
    6 Worked as office Assistant, Sales & Service
    7 Worked in Flood Relief with BRSP+UNICEF at Distt: Khuzdar (NAAL), as D.V.O.
    8 Working in Poultry , Sheep, Goat & Cattle Farming in Private Sector Since 5 Years,
    9 Working as Assistant District Livestock Officer from 29/01/2008 till now.

    COMPUTER KNOWLEDGE

    10 Microsoft office world

    11 Microsoft office power point

    12 Adobe Photo Shop

    13 Internet browsing





    INTRESTS/HOBBIES

    14 Playing Cricket

    15 Listening Music

    16 Making Friends

    17 Playing Card. etc


    LANGUAGES

    S/ No Language Speaking Reading Writing
    01. English Excellent Excellent Excellent
    02. Persian Excellent Excellent Excellent
    03. Urdu Excellent Excellent Excellent
    04. Pashto Excellent Good Good
    05. Balochi Excellent Excellent Excellent
    06 Brahavi Excellent Excellent Excellent



    REFRENCE


    Will be provided on request.
This discussion has been closed.