We have recently updated this site to improve security. As a result you may need to reset your password next time you log in. Simply click the Reset Password link and follow the instructions. Sorry for any inconvenience.

sakvet2010

sakvet2010sakvet2010 Junior Member
edited April 2008 in Employment/Jobs
I am a veterinarian & Indian National.
After 14 years, I have a thorough understanding of every aspect of modern poultry production & operations, technology & marketing from business development & channel/trade/direct marketing, CRM, market focus, benchmarking, brand development, market strategies to meat processing units & production units,QC/QA, ISO-9001:2000/HACCP, GMP’s, GLP’s .SOP’s, SSOP’s, packing & packaging, labeling & distribution, processing equipments & businesses. I am eager to consider new challenges in poultry industry.Please consider my candidature for managerial level.
Please contact: sakvet2010@yahoo.co.uk

Comments

  • HASSAN-SADEGHIHASSAN-SADEGHI Junior Member
    edited April 2008
    Dear sir

    I am so gald to send you my details

    My nationality is Iranian

    Iwas born at 1967

    Graguated from Tehran university at poultry husbandry b.s in 1991

    Graduated from Tehran university in poultry nutrition M.s in 1995

    More than 16 years experiences in pure line,GPS and PS farms in iran

    It consist of 8 years at the positin of production manager of ziaran gps poultry complex

    And 3 years at the position of farm manager of alborz broiler breeder and 4 years at the

    position of production manager of mahan broiler breeder and poultry meat production

    and now I am working at AGRI & SD Corporation that is the sole agent of petersime and

    jamesway incubator machine in iran .

    besides of this position I am advisor of five broiler breeder all around in iran .

    I have More than 25 paper in international poultry magazines

    I can speak at Fluent English.

    I have enough commputer knowledge , it consisit of word, excell,access, internet ,photo

    shop, auto cad

    I passed at least six courses in poultry science at lohmann , aviagen group , Hendrix,

    jamesway, petersime incubation company and ….

    I am married and have a child (girl)

    My body comformation :

    High : 182 cm

    Weight: 83 kg

    Athletic

    No smoke

    Muslems

    Age : 41 years


    Best regards

    Hassan-sadeghi from AGRI & SD Corporation

    My mobile no: 00989123152731

    My email address: xsadeghix@yahoo.com ,xsadeghix@gmail.com

    My address: shahrak garb-faz3-st.15 #924

    Tehran

    Iran

    Post code : 14668
This discussion has been closed.